CES 2013 Highlights

-Technology Post-

CES, or the Consumer Electronics Show, is upon us once again. This annual expo takes place in Las Vegas, Nevada and is the go to place for all new things regarding TVs, Cell Phones, Tablets, Computers, and gadgets you didn’t even know you wanted. I would be in absolute geek heaven if I could actually attend CES. For now, I will cover it from home via FotoPhilm. This blog deals with Tech as well as the other topics, so I feel the need to share what’s going on at CES with all of you. So here are a few things that I scoured the internet to find. This is a small list compared to everything that has already been shown, and will be shown over the next few days. But I think some of these gadgets are the most interesting or have that futuristic cool factor.

Panasonic Touch…

View original post 1.416 kelime daha

